bhuey designs

New Show Dates!

I am super excited about the next two months.  I’ve got three (maybe four!) shows lined up for the holiday season.  First, the Colerain Boosters Craft Show!  I’m really looking forward to this one.  It’s such an established, and big, show that I’m also a little nervous.  But it’s going to be great!2018 Craft Show Flyer

Next up is the Holiday Hop and Shop which benefits the Weschester Cooperative Nursery School.  My nephews attend this preschool, and I’m so happy to be supporting them and their school.  The show is on November 11 from 2-4.  More details to come soon!

Then comes December with the possibility of two more shows!  My reservations are not yet confirmed, so I can’t share details yet, but I will soon.

Thanks as always for your support.

XOXO

Leave a comment